Vessel of the Gods Omnibus

View Purchase Options icon

Vessel of the Gods Omnibus

Vessel of the Gods Omnibus

Rise of the Black Dragon, Books 4-6

By: Jada Fisher

series:Rise of the Black Dragon
audio performed by: Rachel L. Jacobs
genre: Young Adult/Childrens - Young Adult
publication date:06/23/2020
Sample not available


The return of the gods will reshape the world....

An epic dragon-riding adventure from Jada Fisher, author of the popular Brindle Dragon series. 

Ukrah and her friends have learned that the old gods are returning. Thinking they are alone in that knowledge, they seek to learn what it means for the world. Unfortunately, they soon learn that they being a vessel of the old gods isn't a safe thing to be. 

Can Ukrah find her destiny and remain free from those that would enslave her and use her powers for personal gain? 

The Vessel of the Gods Omnibus contains books four, five, and six in the Rise of the Black Dragon series which follows the story of a young girl blessed - and cursed - with a magic she doesn't understand and a dragon who will save - or destroy - the world. 

Stories included: Reborn, Vessel of the Gods, and Deception

Read the Vessel of the Gods Omnibus and continue this epic adventure today!