Search

Very Nearly Dead

View Purchase Options icon

Very Nearly Dead

Very Nearly Dead

By:

audio performed by:
genre: Thriller/Suspense - Thriller
publication date:09/22/2020
Sample not available

description

My name is Jasmine Black, and I'm an ordinary woman apart from three things: I'm hiding a terrible secret from my youth. My past is catching up with me. When it does, I'll be dead.  

Jasmine Black, a 34-year-old alcoholic, criminal lawyer, has a secret.  

At the age of 16, she was in a gang of youths that committed a horrendous crime. As members of the gang start being killed one by one, Jasmine fears for her life. Desperate to uncover who is responsible for the murders, Jasmine starts to investigate. But can she uncover the truth before it's too late?    

Very Nearly Dead is a gripping and suspenseful psychological thriller with an ending you won't see coming. The perfect listen for fans of authors like K.L. Slater, Mark Edwards and C.L. Taylor.