Search

Taken With You

View Purchase Options icon

Taken With You

Taken With You

A Fractured Connections Novella

By:

series:1001 Dark Nights
audio performed by:
genre: Romance - Romance
publication date:04/06/2021
Sample

description

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Carrie Ann Ryan comes a story in her Fractured Connections series…

It all started at a wedding. Beckham didn’t mean to dance with Meadow. And he really didn’t mean to kiss her. But now, she’s the only thing on his mind. And when it all comes down to it, she’s the only person he can't have.

He'll just have to stay away from her, no matter how hard they’re pulled together.

Running away from her friend's wedding isn't the best way to keep the gossip at bay. But falling for the mysterious and gorgeous bartender at her friends’ bar will only make it worse. Beckham has his secrets, and she refuses to pry.

Once burned, twice kicked down, and never allowed to get up again. Yet taking a chance with him might be the only choice she has. And the only one she wants.

**For fans of Carrie Ann’s Fractured Connections series, Taken With You is book four in that series.

**Every 1001 Dark Nights novella is a standalone story. For new readers, it’s an introduction to an author’s world. And for fans, it’s a bonus book in the author’s series. We hope you'll enjoy each one as much as we do.**