He Will Get You

View Purchase Options icon

He Will Get You

He Will Get You


series:Detective Maddie Ives #5
audio performed by:
genre: Thriller/Suspense - Thriller
publication date:04/15/2021


He Will Get You is a breath-taking thriller from bestselling author, Charlie Gallagher.

Detective Maddie Ives faces the most twisted serial killer of her career. He’s one step ahead of them. He’s watching their every move. And his next target is one of their own.

You might know who the killer is, but can you work out why? The body count is rising and each murder is more unpredictable than the last. Detective Maddie Ives races against time to work out the killer’s real motive.

Full of twists and turns until the fiendish climax.