Strong Enough

View Purchase Options icon

Strong Enough

Strong Enough


series:Meet Me in Montana #4
audio performed by:
genre: Romance - Romance
publication date:04/13/2021
Sample not available


The fourth and final novel in New York Times best-selling author Kelly Elliott's Meet Me in Montana series fires up the passion in a story about forgiveness and finding your soul mate.

Dirk Littlewood had the world at his feet and a life he claimed to love. He was a world-champion bull rider with plenty of women to keep his nights busy and make his inner loneliness nothing but a delusion.

Dirk's life was exactly how he wanted it.

Until it wasn't.

The moment Merit Eden showed back up in Hamilton, Montana, everything was turned upside down. Life changed immediately, and then tragedy struck.

Merit was the only woman who could bring Dirk to his knees - and the only woman who could heal his broken past. If only he'd let her in, they could heal each other in the process.

The only thing left for Dirk to do was figure out how to not only forgive himself, but accept forgiveness from the only woman he had ever truly loved...if only he was strong enough to withstand the heartbreak.

Strong Enough is a stand-alone novel in the Meet Me in Montana series, but for a better experience the order is as follows:

  1. Never Enough
  2. Always Enough
  3. Good Enough
  4. Strong Enough